» » Amberian Dawn - River Of Tuoni
Scaricare album Amberian Dawn - River Of Tuoni

Scaricare album Amberian Dawn - River Of Tuoni

Interprete: Amberian Dawn
Titolo: River Of Tuoni
Stile: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
Rilasciato: 26 Mar 2008
Cat#: MICP-10725
Paese: Japan
Etichetta: Avalon
Dimensione versione MP3: 2405 mb
Dimensione versione FLAC: 2477 mb
Dimensione versione WMA: 1697 mb
Valutazione: 4.2
Voti: 831
Genere: Rock

Scaricare album Amberian Dawn - River Of Tuoni


1My Wings Are My Eyes3:12
3Fate Of The Maiden2:48
4My Only Star4:21
8The Evil Inside Me3:48
9The Curse4:04
10Passing Bells4:01
11River Of Tuoni2:59


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
KHYCD012, 5099951939625Amberian Dawn River Of Tuoni ‎(CD, Album)Suomen Musiikki, Suomen MusiikkiKHYCD012, 5099951939625Finland2008
ASC23008CDAmberian Dawn River Of Tuoni ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Ascendance RecordsASC23008CDUK2008
MJCD1508Amberian Dawn River Of Tuoni ‎(CD, Album)G"MM' GrammyMJCD1508Thailand2008
KHYCD012, 5052498271122Amberian Dawn River Of Tuoni ‎(CD, Album, RE)Suomen Musiikki, Suomen MusiikkiKHYCD012, 5052498271122FinlandUnknown
ENC002Amberian Dawn River Of Tuoni ‎(CD, Album)Suomen MusiikkiENC002Finland2015


  • A&RKari Hynninen
  • Artwork [Artwork And Logo By], LayoutTommi Häti
  • BassTommi Kuri
  • ChoirVakosametti (tracks: 2, 3, 8)
  • Cover [Cover Concept]Heidi Parviainen, Tommi Häti
  • DrumsHeikki Saari (tracks: 1, 10), Joonas Pykälä-Aho
  • Drums [Kettledrums]Jarmo Lahtiranta (tracks: 8)
  • GuitarKasperi Heikkinen
  • KeyboardsTom Sagar
  • Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Music ByTuomas Seppälä
  • Liner Notes前田岳彦
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • Mixed ByLari Takala (tracks: 2 to 6, 9), Tero-Pekka Virtanen (tracks: 1, 7, 8, 10)
  • Photography By [Band]Marek Sabogal
  • Photography By [Landscape]Juulia Juutilainen
  • ProducerLari Takala, Tommi Kuri, Tuomas Seppälä
  • Recorded ByLari Takala
  • Recorded By [Assisted By]Tommi Kuri, Tuomas Seppälä
  • Vocals [Male Vocals]Peter James Goodman (tracks: 3, 10)
  • Vocals [Vakosametti Is]Erkki Kaikkonen (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Juha Palkeinen (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Markku Häkkinen (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Mikko Moilanen (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Teemu Paananen (tracks: 2, 3, 8), Tommi Kolehmainen (tracks: 2, 3, 8)
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByHeidi Parviainen


Recorded at Rockstar Productions Studio, Hyvinkää, Finland Jan-Jul 2007.
Mastered at Chartmakers Oy, Helsinki, Finland.

Track 11 is Japanese bonus track.

Codici a barre

  • Barcode: 4 527516 007874
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.



River of Tuoni - Amberian Dawn. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. River of Tuoni music video by Amberian Dawn is now here. Amberian Dawn - He Sleeps In A Grove - Продолжительность: 3:35 AmberianDawn 426 943. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. River of Tuoni is the debut full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. The songs River of Tuoni and My Only Star from the album were the first Amberian Dawn tracks to have a music video recorded, in May of 2008 and January 2009 respectively. The bonus track Dreamchaser is an instrumental version of a song by Atheme One, a band which featured founding Amberian Dawn members Tuomas Seppälä, Tommi Kuri, Heikki Saari and Tom Sagar. The song appeared on the band's. River of Tuoni. Amberian Dawn - River of Tuoni 2008. To favorites 11 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal Symphonic Metal. Amberian Dawn. Songs in album Amberian Dawn - River of Tuoni 2008. Amberian Dawn - River Of Tuoni. Amberian Dawn - Wings Are My Eyes. Amberian Dawn - Lullaby. Amberian Dawn - Valkyries. Amberian Dawn - Face Of The Maiden. Amberian Dawn - My Only Star. Amberian Dawn - The curse. Amberian Dawn discography main. The Clouds of Northland Thunder 2009. Amberian Dawn discography all. Amberian Dawn 2006. Type: Full-length. Show lyrics. These two songs were recorded first for the demo. Heikki was soon recruited to Norther and Joonas joined the band. The demo was then finished and named as River of Tuoni , AD's debut album. Amberian Dawn started as 2 different projects: Atheme One and Atheme Two, the first with male singer and the other with female singer. Atheme Two with female singer Heidi was renamed as Amberian Dawn. Kasperi Heikkinen joined the band during recording sessions and that's why he recorded only one solo for th. Album 2009 11 Songs. River of Tuoni Amberian Dawn. of Tuoni is the first full-length studio album by Finnish symphonic power metal band Amberian Dawn. Their fifth album Re-Evolution a re-recorded compilation with a new singer was released on KHY Suomen Musiikki & Encore Music in summer 2013. Their latest album Looking for You was released in January 2020, via Napalm Records. Several of the members that would later form Amberian Dawn previously played in the group Virtuocity, and after Virtuocity's breakup, they formed a new band, based on keyboardist and