» » Fyrce Muons - Punkture
Scaricare album Fyrce Muons - Punkture

Scaricare album Fyrce Muons - Punkture

Interprete: Fyrce Muons
Titolo: Punkture
Stile: Post-Punk
Rilasciato: 01 Mar 2013
Cat#: CY-50
Paese: USA & Canada
Etichetta: Cynykyl Records
Dimensione versione MP3: 2739 mb
Dimensione versione FLAC: 1938 mb
Dimensione versione WMA: 2580 mb
Valutazione: 4.4
Voti: 819
Genere: Rock

Scaricare album Fyrce Muons - Punkture


3Uncle Carl5:20
8Plaster Face7:17
10Insert Here5:05
11Lazy Mind6:38
12They're Coming To Take Me Away5:06


Exploring hidden emotions.


Punkture by Fyrce Muons, released 01 March 2013 1. Angora 2. Buffer 3. Canker 4. Hurricanes 5. Insert Here 6. Lazy Mind 7. Plaster Face 8. Runner 9. Spleen 10. Stuffed 11. They're Coming To Take Me Away 12. Uncle Carl Try to get under the skin of protection. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 USD or more. Album 2013 11 Songs. 0 listeners. 1 Mar 2013 12 tracks. For buy album Fyrce Muons - Punkture please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Fyrce Muons you can see it on this page. All music content by Fyrce Muons is presented for reference only. All new music by Fyrce Muons. Fyrce Muons. Alternative, Punk, Audiobook. Impossible Chain. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Puncture - Puncture 1994. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Metal. Industrial Speed Metal from USA. Songs in album Puncture - Puncture 1994. Puncture - Miscalculation. Original song by Napoleon XIV, this version by Fyrce Muons from the 2013 Cynykyl Records album Punkture. This album has an average beat per minute of 108 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 90129 BPM. Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 99BPM -21, with tempos within the 90-129BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Punkture. 120 BPM. We Are the Riot - Punkture. This album has an average beat per minute of 97 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 9797 BPM. Tracklist Zebras Of Mine. Album starts at BPM, ends at 97BPM 97, with tempos within the -BPM range. Recent albums by Fyrce Muons. Vagantem Animarum