» » Mickey Tucker - SoJourn
Scaricare album Mickey Tucker - SoJourn

Scaricare album Mickey Tucker - SoJourn

Interprete: Mickey Tucker
Titolo: SoJourn
Stile: Post Bop
Rilasciato: 1977
Cat#: 143
Paese: US
Etichetta: Xanadu Records
Dimensione versione MP3: 1115 mb
Dimensione versione FLAC: 1198 mb
Dimensione versione WMA: 2079 mb
Valutazione: 4.3
Voti: 869
Genere: Jazz

Scaricare album Mickey Tucker - SoJourn


1Norwegian Nights-Norwegian Days7:28
2Dusseldorf Dance9:35
3Tunisian Festival8:09
4French Fables4:22
5Fast Train To Zurich7:01
6The Silent Mind Of Fraulein Stein8:58


  • Baritone SaxophoneRonnie Cuber
  • BassCecil McBee
  • DrumsEddie Gladden
  • Liner NotesBob Blumenthal
  • PianoMickey Tucker
  • Producer, Photography ByDon Schlitten
  • Recorded ByPaul Goodman
  • Tenor SaxophoneJunior Cook
  • TrumpetBill Hardman


Recorded March 28, 1977


Mickey Tucker - Sojourn 1977 FULL LP. Eric Kloss To Hear is to See Full Album ft Chick Corea, Jack DeJohnette. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Sojourn is an album by pianist Mickey Tucker which was recorded in 1977 and released on the Xanadu label. All compositions by Mickey Tucker. Fast Train to Zurich - 7:01. Norwegian Nights-Norwegian Days - 7:28. Tunisian Festival - 8:09. The Silent Mind of Fraulein Stein - 8:58. French Fables - 4:22. Dusseldorf Dance - 9:35. Mickey Tucker - piano. Bill Hardman - trumpet. Junior Cook - tenor saxophone. Ronnie Cuber - baritone saxophone. MICKEY TUCKER - SoJourn. Jazz music community with review and forums. 1 rating 1 review. Album 1977. Filed under Post Bop By MICKEY TUCKER. Sojourn album. Just better. 1 Reception. 2 Track listing. 3 Personnel. 4 References. buy album. Mickey Tucker. Help improve the SoJourn page. All About Jazz musician pages are maintained by musicians, publicists and trusted members like you. Interested Tell us why you would like to improve the SoJourn musician page. SojournStudio album by Mickey TuckerReleased1977RecordedMarch 28, 1977RCA Studios, New York CityGenreJazzLabelXanadu143ProducerDon SchlittenMickey Tuc. Review scores. The Place to Be - Junior Cook, Mickey Tucker, Wayne Dockery, Leroy Williams. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sojourn by Pickpocket, released 23 September 2016 1. Junk Trunk 2. Inverse Funk 3. Communication Crisis 4. North By North West 5. Days Of Wonder 6. Purple Reign 7. Aurora 8. Strength In Symmetry 9. Written over the span of 10 years and 3 continents, 'Sojourn' is the long awaited debut album from Melbourne funkfusion outfit Pickpocket, led by bassistcomposer Craig Strain. released September 23, 2016